Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
VRMA Membership Meeting
10/8/2020
Location: Glen Allen, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
VRMA Legislative Update Call
3/6/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
VRMA Legislative Update Call
2/28/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
VRMA Legislative Update Call
2/21/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
VRMA Legislative Update Call
2/14/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
VRMA Legislative Update Call
2/7/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
VRMA Legislative Update Call
1/31/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
VRMA Legislative Update Call
1/24/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
VRMA Capitol Visit Day
1/21/2020
Location: Richmond, VA    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
VRMA Legislative Update Call
1/17/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
 

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal